600 Pennsylvania Ave SE Washington, DC 20003  Local: (202) 547-7355
Customer Reviews
CAPITOL HILL FLOWERS/BIRD'S FLORIST
Local Washington, DC florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.6 of 5 stars. (75 reviews)
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers I ordered for my daughter and son-in-law for their first anniversary were absolutely beautiful and delivered right on time, with no problem. Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: DC

On-time and looking very nice V-day bouquet, ordered day before. Thanks!
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: DC

Prompt delivery.
Date: Jan 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Our niece was surprised and very pleased with the arrangement. Thanks for the great service and quality product.
Date: Jan 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: DC

Same Day order completed and delivered Looking Perfect ... Thank you again
Date: Dec 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

They were beautiful well arranged and on time I will be using them again
Date: Apr 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for fast, easy ordering and delivery! Recipient loved the flowers.
Date: Jan 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: DC

Thanks so much! You all were great!
Date: Jan 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: DC

My bouquet was absolutely beautiful! They are still blooming and making my office space look special!
Date: Jan 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank. you. It was perfect!
Date: Jan 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flowers matched the online photo-fresh and bountiful. Delivery was smooth and friendly.
Date: Dec 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: DC

Thanks!
Date: Oct 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great experience. She loved her flowers.
Date: Oct 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flower delivery was great, presentation was wonderful.
Date: Sep 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: DC

The delivery guy was so nice and it was really convenient to pick up the flowers!
Date: Aug 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: DC

Absolutely beautiful flowers!
Date: Jun 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: DC

Lovely sunflowers.
Date: May 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great, fast service, and from what I'm told, beautiful flowers were delivered. Was very happy to see that Sunday delivery was a possibility. Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: DC

Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

Arrangement was classy and the Mrs loved them.
Date: Feb 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: DC

The roses were lovely and lasted all week!
Date: Dec 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OK

The roses I ordered were delivered on time and were beautiful and full. They are more pricey than FTD but I think the quality and the presentation is better at Capitol.
Date: Oct 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

Beautiful flowers and delivered timely!
Date: Aug 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were a gift for my daughter's bday. I had no idea what I would be getting although the reviews were good. She was thrilled with the arrangement and loved the flowers. I will definitely use this florist for future orders.
Date: Aug 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: DC

Wonderful surprise once I got to my hotel. Beautiful flowers and excellent service! Thanks for being a part of the surprise! :)
Date: Jul 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

Date: Jun 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Apr 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: DC

Flowers were delivered on time and were exactly as advertised.
Date: Feb 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ME

Date: Dec 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: DC

Extremely satisfied with my order, the delivery and the overall service/value for my money. I would highly recommend!
Date: Dec 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: DC

The arrangement was beautiful and the woman who delivered the flowers was wonderfully cheerful.
Date: Dec 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: DC

Great service---picked up my call and delivered the flowers within 5 minutess of me taking the call! Thanks!
Date: Aug 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Aug 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: DC

The flowers were beautiful and my wife loved them. They were delivered right away and we are very satisfied customers.
Date: Jul 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Our grand daughter loved it and said it lasted a long time--thanks
Date: Jun 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: DC

Date: May 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: May 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: UT

What a joy to find soemnoe else who thinks this way.
Date: Mar 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

My daughter said that the arrangement was absolutely beautiful. She was so happy with the arrangement and she sent a photo so that I could see how beautiful the flowers were. I was extremely satisfied with my order.
Flower Delivery To Washington, DC
See Delivery Areas


CAPITOL HILL FLOWERS/BIRD'S FLORIST
600 Pennsylvania Ave SE
Washington, DC. 20003
Local: (202) 547-7355

All prices shown in US dollars


web14-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase